loading

 Mismon——以惊人的效率成为家用IPL脱毛和家用射频美容仪的领导者。

Mismon 脱毛仪
米斯蒙科技 

深圳市米斯蒙科技有限公司 是一家集IPL脱毛设备、射频多功能美容仪、EMS护眼仪、离子导入仪、超声波洗面仪、家用设备为一体的专业生产企业。 我们有专业的R&研发团队和先进的生产线。

 

我公司的实力不仅是先进设备提供OEM & ODM服务,更有完整、科学的品质管理团队做完善的售后服务。 从原材料到采购、生产、检测、销售、售后服务的所有环节都受到非常严格的质量监控体系的控制。 我们秉承“品质、创新、效率、服务”的企业核心价值观,赢得了世界各地客户的支持和信赖。

 

我们专注于临床效果产品。 我们的产品有FDA 510K、CE、RoHS、FCC、PSE、临床测试等认证。 还拥有美国欧盟专利和商标,我们有能力提供专业的 OEM 或 ODM 服务。 欢迎世界各地的朋友给予更多的建议和见解,成为我们专注美丽的长期合作伙伴!


如果您对产品有任何想法或概念,请联系我们。 我们很高兴与您合作,最终为您带来满意的产品。 希望我们能生意兴隆,共同成功  

我们的设备

从原材料到采购、生产、检测、销售、售后服务的所有环节都受到非常严格的质量监控体系的控制。

数字示波器
它可以测量直流和交流信号的电压幅值,测量交流信号的周期,并将其转换为交流信号的频率。 还可显示交流信号波形等
直流电源
用于为电子元器件和设备的测试和校准提供稳定的电压和电流
电池综合测试仪
通常能够测试电池的各种参数,如电池电压、内阻、容量、充放电等。 可以快速完成电池测试,提高生产效率和产品质量。 测试结果准确可靠,可减少人为操作造成的错误和不良率
LCR表
可测量电感、电容、电阻参数,包括电感值、电感的品质因数和电阻值、电容的电容值和损耗因数、电阻的阻值等。 通过这样的测试,工程师可以了解元器件的基本性能,为产品设计和调试提供依据。 可以筛选出不合格的零部件,确保产品的质量和可靠性。 当产品出现故障时,可用于排除问题原因,提高维护效率
IPL光能测试仪
通过设定精确的测试范围可以精确测量光的能量,测试数据是Mismon脱毛设备产品最重要的参数之一
老化测试
模拟产品在实际使用条件下可能遇到的各种因素,评估其耐用性和可靠性,确保产品的正常功能。 识别产品设计和制造中潜在的缺陷,以便及时纠正和改进。 预测产品的使用寿命,为制造商评估或预测其耐用性。 验证产品是否能够适应市场环境的变化,例如不同的使用方法和环境条件。 评价产品在长期使用下的性能和可靠性
AC POWER SOURCE
将交流电转换成仪器可以使用的电压。 它们通常具有可编程电压、相位和频率,以满足不同设备的需求,并且通常用作一致性测试的实验室仪器。 交流电源还有助于提供几乎恒定的电流,并在旨在提供备用电源的不间断电源系统中发挥作用。 它还可以用于改变电压和频率
直流无刷风扇转速测试仪
主要用于测试风扇的转速和稳定性,也可用于测试电压、电流、功率等
直流电子负载测试仪
应用于直流电源的测试;如制造和开发中的电池测试、大功率固态半导体元件测试、直流电机测试、直流发电机测试、固态电机控制测试等。 电子负载测试仪具有定电流(CC)、定电压(CV)、定电阻(CR)模式,可用于测量不同的电源参数。 当直流电子负载为可变电阻或固定电阻时,也可用于测量直流电压、电流,并具有保护功能
电动鼓风干燥箱
测试原材料、某些化学材料如涂料、粘合剂、橡胶等的稳定性。 需要在一定的温度下固化才能达到所需的性能和稳定性。 电热恒温鼓风干燥箱提供可控的恒温环境,可用于材料的固化过程。 许多科学实验需要恒温条件来控制反应速率和结果。 电恒温鼓风干燥箱提供稳定的温度控制,可用于加热实验室反应器、样品或试剂
没有数据
12
拥有12年经验
12
12条生产线
45
45人销售团队
200
200多名工人
5,000²+厂房面积
没有数据
制造能力

深圳市米斯蒙科技有限公司 拥有超过12年制造经验,脱毛美容设备行业领先者;我们拥有大型的生产设施和优秀的研发能力&研发团队、设计团队、生产团队、销售团队,以及完善的售后服务体系。

 

Mismon注重每个阶段的质量控制,确保产品符合ISO9001和ISO13485标准。 具有显着的研发创新优势,拥有专业的研发团队&20余名工程师的研发团队和160余名工人的生产团队,拥有一流的技术和创新能力,能够开发出具有市场竞争力的产品; 45人的销售团队、12条生产线和超过5000平方米的厂房面积,拥有高效的生产流程和快速的交货周期,为客户提供高品质的服务。

没有数据
证书资质

我们的产品有FDA 510K、CE、RoHS、FCC、PSE、临床测试等认证。 还拥有美国欧盟专利和商标,我们有能力提供专业的 OEM 或 ODM 服务。

没有数据
与我们取得联系

如果您对产品有任何想法或概念,请联系我们。 我们很高兴与您合作,最终为您带来满意的产品。 希望我们能生意兴隆,共同成功  

深圳市米斯蒙科技有限公司 是一家集家用IPL脱毛设备、射频多功能美容仪、EMS护眼仪、离子导入仪、超声波洗面仪、家用设备为一体的专业生产企业。

联系我们
名称:深圳市米斯蒙科技有限公司
联系人:米斯蒙
电子邮件: info@mismon.com
电话 : +86 0755 2373  2187

地址:中国广东省深圳市龙华区大浪街道同盛社区同富裕二期龙泉科技园A区B栋4楼
版权所有 © 2024 深圳市米斯蒙科技有限公司 - 米斯蒙网 | 网站地图
Contact us
wechat
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
wechat
whatsapp
取消
Customer service
detect

loading

 Mismon - To be the leader in household IPL hair removal and home use RF beauty instrument with amazing efficiency.

Mismon Hair Removal Device
Mismon Technology 

Shenzhen Mismon Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer with enterprise integrating IPL hair removal equipment, RF multi-functional beauty device, EMS eye care device, Ion Import device, Ultrasonic facial cleanser, home use equipment. We have professional R&D teams and advanced production lines.

 

The strength of our company is not only advanced equipment provide OEM & ODM service, but also a complete and scientific quality management team to do prefect after-sales service. All steps from raw materials to procurement, production, testing, selling, and after selling service and under control with a very strict quality monitoring system. By adhering to the corporate core values of "quality, innovation, efficiency, service", we won the support and trust from customers all over the world.

 

We focus on the clinical effects products. Our products have identifications of FDA 510K, CE, RoHS, FCC, PSE, Clinical test, etc. Also have US EU patents and trade mark which we are ability to provide professional OEM or ODM service. We welcome friends all over the world for more advice and insight, and become our long-term partner to focus on beauty!


If you have any idea or concept for the products, please contact us. We are glad to work together with you and finally bring you the satisfied products. Hope we can make a good business and mutual success.  

Our Equipment

All steps from raw materials to procurement, production, testing, selling, and after selling service and under control with a very strict quality monitoring system.

Digital Oscilloscope
It can measure the voltage amplitude of DC and AC signals, measure the cycle of AC signals, and convert them into the frequency of AC signals. It can also display the waveform of AC signals, etc
DC Power Supply
Used to provide stable voltage and current for testing and calibration of electronic components and devices.
Battery Comprehensive Tester
Usually able to test various battery parameters, such as battery voltage, internal resistance, capacity, charging and discharging, etc. Can quickly complete battery testing, improve production efficiency and product quality. The test results are accurate and reliable, which can reduce errors and defect rates caused by human operations.
LCR Meter
It can measure parameters of inductance, capacitance, and resistance, including inductance value, quality factor and resistance value of inductance, capacitance value and loss factor of capacitance, resistance value of resistance, etc. Through such testing, engineers can understand the basic performance of components and provide a basis for product design and debugging. Unqualified components can be screened to ensure product quality and reliability. When a product malfunctions, it can be used to eliminate the cause of the problem and improve maintenance efficiency.
IPL Light Energy Tester
The energy of light can be accurately measured by setting a precise testing range, and the test data is one of the most important parameters of Mismon hair removal equipment products.
Aging Testing
Simulate various factors that the product may encounter in actual usage conditions to evaluate its durability and reliability, and ensure the normal functioning of the product. Identify potential defects in product design and manufacturing for timely correction and improvement. Predict the service life of a product to evaluate or predict its durability for manufacturers. Verify whether the product can adapt to changes in the market environment, such as different usage methods and environmental conditions. To evaluate the performance and reliability of the product under long-term use.
AC POWER SOURCE
Convert alternating current into a voltage that the instrument can use. They typically have programmable voltage, phase, and frequency to meet the needs of different devices and are commonly used as laboratory instruments for compliance testing. AC power also helps to provide almost constant current and plays a role in uninterruptible power supply systems designed to provide backup power. It can also be used to change voltage and frequency.
DC brushless fan speed tester
Mainly used to test the speed and stability of the fan, it can also be used to test voltage, current, power, etc.
DC electronic load tester
Applied to testing of DC power supply; Such as battery testing in manufacturing and development, testing of high-power solid-state semiconductor components, testing of DC motors, testing of DC generators, testing of solid-state motor control, etc. The electronic load tester has fixed current (CC), fixed voltage (CV), and fixed resistance (CR) modes, which can be used for measuring different power supply parameters. When DC electronic loads are variable resistors or fixed resistors, they can also be used for measuring DC voltage and current, and have protective functions.
Electric blast drying oven
Testing the stability of raw materials, certain chemical materials such as coatings, adhesives, rubber, etc. need to be cured at a certain temperature to achieve the required performance and stability. The electric constant temperature blast drying oven provides a controllable constant temperature environment, which can be used for the curing process of materials. Many scientific experiments require constant temperature conditions to control the rate and results of reactions. The electric constant temperature blast drying oven provides stable temperature control and can be used to heat laboratory reactors, samples, or reagents.
no data
12
With 12 years of experience
12
12 production lines
45
Sales team of 45 people
200
More than 200 workers
5,000² + factory area
no data
Manufacturing Ability

Shenzhen Mismon Technology Co., Ltd. has over 12 years of manufacturing experience, leader in the hair removal and beauty equipment industry; We have a large production facility and excellent R&D team, design team, production team, sales team, and a comprehensive after-sales service system.

 

Mismon pay attention to quality control at each stage to ensure that products comply with ISO9001 and ISO13485 standards. Has significant advantages in research and innovation, with a professional R&D team of over 20 engineers and a production team of over 160 worker, possessing first-class technology and innovation capabilities, and able to develop products with market competitiveness; 45 sales team, 12 production lines and over 5000 square meters of factory space, has efficient production processes and fast delivery cycles to provide customers with high-quality service.

no data
Certificate qualifications

Our products have identifications of FDA 510K, CE, RoHS, FCC, PSE, Clinical test, etc. Also have US EU patents and trade mark which we are ability to provide professional OEM or ODM service.

no data
Get in touch with us

If you have any idea or concept for the products, please contact us. We are glad to work together with you and finally bring you the satisfied products. Hope we can make a good business and mutual success.  

Shenzhen Mismon Technology Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer with enterprise integrating home IPL hair removal equipment, RF multi-functional beauty device, EMS eye care device, Ion Import device, Ultrasonic facial cleanser, home use equipment.

Contact Us
Name:Shenzhen Mismon Technology Co., Ltd.
Contact:Mismon
Phone : +86 0755 2373  2187

Address:Floor 4, Building B, Zone A, Longquan Science Park, Tongfuyu Phase II, Tongsheng Community, Dalang Street, Longhua District, Shenzhen City, Guangdong Province, China
Copyright © 2024 Shenzhen Mismon Technology Co., Ltd. - mismon.com | Sitemap
Contact us
wechat
whatsapp
contact customer service
Contact us
wechat
whatsapp
cancel
Customer service
detect